Feels Like fun

Bodies are my thing. I created Studio LB to help women everywhere live better —So if you’re looking to upgrade your regimen and results, or if you’re just looking to dabble in, we’re here for that.

Studio LB is a 28-day program designed with instant toning and real-life usage in mind. Each week you'll receive access to our new workouts and weekly schedule, or you can DIY and do it your way. All you have to do is press play. As a member you’ll receive:

  • 4 NEW WORKOUTS developed and taught by Lauren every week. Includes two full length workouts & two 12-30 min. Quick Burn workouts

  • The LB Weekly Schedule or DIY and create your own fit

  • Endless class variety for every body

  • Unlimited access to over 300+ LB workouts

  • LB Hotline accessText directly with Lauren and team

  • Exclusive member content: lifestyle, recipes and more

  • 24-7 access on any device: phone, tablet, web, Apple TV and Chromecast & offline viewing available

  • $39.95 month cancel anytime

StudioLB.png

How, exactly?

Login from the Join Studio LB tab above

Kick-off with your 7-day free trial, and begin with the most important thing: Great form. Check out the Beginner Series and Quick Burn workouts found in the Series section before jumping into The Program.

New workouts and the weekly schedule hit your inbox every Monday at 9am UK / 5am EST / 4am CST / 3am PST / 8pm Australia. Questions? Check out our FAQ or reach out to us hello@laurenboggi.com


READY TO GO?

Click on the video below and begin your free week of Studio LB!